The black penta-dreams of my life.

Posted: July 23, 2014 in Uncategorized

So, we friends were discussing and then another friend popped in, saying, guys, there’s this contest going on Blogadda. Something related to black. His mention already sent me to my dream land where I do wish to have a few things which are absolutely BLACK.

Now, let’s start with my first wish to have something black. I always wished from childhood to have a black iOS device. Be it anything, ranging from iPod to iPhone or iPad. It will be absolutely black, and then I will hold it in my hand and roam everywhere. It feels so much proud and awesome having an absolute black iOS device. Plus I’m a big Apple iOS devices fan. By the word big I mean excessively massive fan of Apple devices. I always wanted an Apple device. But never got one.

image

Apple iPad iPod & iPhone together. All black - via Google images

Next I would go on to my second wish. My favourite car BMW 750Li. It was once upon a time when I did get an exclusive chance to have a ride on this black beauty & beast. It was actually a beautiful experience travelling on the 7 series range of BMW. Plus black, is one of the most brilliant and eye striking colours. So, I wish to own an absolute black coloured BMW 750 Li.

image

BMW 750Li - Absolutely black. via- Google Images

Next I would like to talk about my obsession for watches.Yes I love watches. I have a lot of expensive watches at my home,but, I have never dared to see the Ulysse Nardin collections. Never in my worst dreams too.But I wish to own one of the black Ulysse Nardin watches. They look so exquisite and elegant that they are needless to explain. It is like an indirect indication of superiority, according to me.

image

Ulysse Nardin - Black Sea. Via-Google images

The fourth thing which comes to my mind is, having a DSLR camera. I always wanted to have a decent camera, with which I can click innumerable pictures which would turn into memories in the future. Black cameras are always a treat to have in the hand. There may be many other beautiful coloured cameras and bright ones. But the black has its own charm.

image

Range of all cameras. Every camera is black. Don't mind the lenses though via-Google images

And last but not the least, as I love wearing formals. Yes, you heard me right. I love wearing formals, so a suit is absolutely must. A suit that will be absolutely black and shining all over, making me feel dynamic and attractive all over. And with that, black trousers are a must. Though, the suit is more important to me because, one needs to be attractive both, outside and within.

image

Black suit via - Google images

And, so these are the five black things which I wish to own someday in my life. I hope I will own them all, but maybe till then,I wish the dream does not fade away.

This post is a part of #WhatTheBlack activity at BlogAdda.com

Comments
  1. Anita says:

    Formal Suit, Watch, Gadgets, BMW & DSLR Camera for the Bengali CEO πŸ™‚ Cool list!
    Best wishes!
    Thank you so much for stopping by & for your inaugural comment on my Blog!
    Do keep visiting πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

