Freshening up, with #MaxFreshMove

Posted: June 11, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I was all set to leave for the boring college trip to Pune. I knew I was bored, but I didn’t have anything to do. My laptop had less charge, and there wasn’t any best friend nearby in my AC cabin with whom I could share my thoughts and discuss college life with him. Now, I was all alone, because incidentally in my cabin there weren’t any co passenger as well. I was already pissed off, but I had no option, but to sit, and watch videos on my phone. Luckily there was a charging point so I plugged in my laptop so that it could charge it’s batteries. And meanwhile I started watching a South Indian movie.

Incidentally, the movie I started playing was Allu Arjun’s “Arya 2”. Though I wasn’t much fond of South Indian movies, but I liked Allu Arjun’s style of acting very much. And, slowly the movie came to the point where the song “Ringa Ringa” was about to play. Suddenly, I could see that, instead of the item girl Erina Andriana performing on the song, I could see a familiar face of Bollywood who was dancing with Allu Arjun. On seeing keenly, I realized it was none other than the famous Anushka Manchanda performing with him. And I was glad to see her, performing and rocking the atmosphere of the song with Allu Arjun. The synchronization seemed to be perfect. And, on top of that her voice, was simply food for the ears. I could simply do nothing, but see the whole video, awestruck, and also, thinking, how did the item girl change because, I had seen the song “Ringa Ringa” earlier and I knew it wasn’t Anushka in the song. But, it was a wonderful experience.

Suddenly, a lady woke me up and said, “Is it Seat no 23?”. I realized that I fell asleep watching Arya 2. I woke up, rubbed my eyes and saw the screen, where the Ringa Ringa song had just ended, and Allu Arjun went away with a girl, wearing the same outfit as Anushka was wearing in my dream. After that I replied the lady, that I had accidentally slept on her seat because she hadn’t arrived then. Then we exchanged talks and as usual, the journey continued.

I’m still wondering. Was it a dream? Was it reality? Did Anushka actually perform on Ringa Ringa? Was Allu Arjun actually with Anushka dancing on Ringa Ringa? What was it?

I doubt, these questions won’t be answered as long as I see them both, performing on the very same song I dreamt of!

I am blogging for #MaxFreshMove activity at BlogAdda.com. Are you?

Leave a Reply

